Contact Us

- We would like to hear from you!

You may contact us at
Calaveras Democrats
PO Box 1511
Murphys, CA 95247
(209) 736-7566 /
info@calaverasdemocrats.org
 
If you would like to direct your message to any of the officers or 
committee chairs of the CCDCC, their individual emails are listed below.


CCDCC Executive Committee
Laura Lowell, Chair chair@calaverasdemocrats.org
Mickey Williamson, Vice Chair vice-chair@calaverasdemocrats.org
Candy Strubbe, Secretary

secretary@calaverasdemocrats.org

Mark Strubbe, Treasurer

treasurer@calaverasdemocrats.org

CCDCC Committee Chairs
Jenna Seim, Communications & Outreach outreach@calaverasdemocrats.org
Marti Crane, Finance finance@calaverasdemocrats.org
Diana Foran, Meetings & Events events@calaverasdemocrats.org
Lisa Schwartz, Politial Issues & Actions issues@calaverasdemocrats.org

         

HomeCall to ActionCalendar of EventsContact UsAbout UsDonate