Contact Us

- We would like to hear from you!

You may contact us at
Calaveras Democrats
PO Box 1511
Murphys, CA 95247
(209) 736-7566 /
If you would like to direct your message to any of the officers or 
committee chairs of the CCDCC, their individual emails are listed below.

CCDCC Executive Committee
Laura Lowell, Chair
Mickey Williamson, Vice Chair
Candy Strubbe, Secretary

Mark Strubbe, Treasurer

CCDCC Committee Chairs
Jenna Seim, Communications & Outreach
Marti Crane, Finance
Diana Foran, Meetings & Events
Lisa Schwartz, Politial Issues & Actions


HomeCall to ActionCalendar of EventsContact UsAbout UsDonate