State Officials

Your Elected Officials

If you’re not certain of which district you live in, the Calaveras County web site has a link showing the district lines.  The maps are all .pdfs and are in different scales.  Also, through the County’s web site, they have a terrific link to District and Elected Official Lookup.  You select your town, add your house number, and then the first part of your street name, it quickly brings up every elected official and district you live in.

State Senate: District 8:  Andreas Borgeas | | (916) 651-4008

State Assembly:  District 5:  Frank Bigelow | | (916) 319-2005

California Governor:  Gavin Newsom | | 916-445-2841

US Congress:  CD04:  Tom McClintock | | (202) 225-2511

US Senator:  Diane Feinstein | | (202) 224-3841

US Senator:  Alex Padilla | | (202-224-3553

Register to Vote

California Secretary of State | or | (800) 345-VOTE (8683)

ccdcc logo

Subscribe for News and Updates!

Get current, vital information that matters to you.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest