Calaveras Democrats

Elected Officials

Your Calaveras County
Board of Supervisors

  • District 1:  Gary Tofanelli
  • District 2:  Jack Garamendi
  • District 3:  Martin Huberty
  • District 4:  Amanda Folendorf
  • District 5:  Benjamin Stopper

Your California State
Elected Officials

FILE - California Governor Gavin Newsom answers questions at a news conference in Los Angeles, on June 9, 2022. As President Joe Biden runs up against the limits of what he can do on abortion, gun control and other issues without larger Democratic majorities in Congress, some in his party want more fire and boldness than the president's acknowledgement of their frustration and calls imploring people to vote in November. (AP Photo/Richard Vogel, File)
California Governor

Gavin Newsom

Lieutenant Governor

Eleni Kounalakis

Attorney General

Rob Bonta

FILE - In this June 10, 2020, file photo, Assemblywoman Shirley Weber, D-San Diego, calls on members of the Assembly to approve her measure to place a constitutional amendment on the ballot to let voters decide if the state should overturn its ban on affirmative action programs, at the Capitol in Sacramento, Calif. In November 2020, a California with vastly different political preferences and demographics will consider repealing a 1996 law barring state and local governments from discriminating against or granting preferential treatment to people based on race, ethnicity, national origin or sex. (AP Photo/Rich Pedroncelli, File
Secretary of State

Shirley Weber

State Senator

Marie Alvarado-Gil

Assembly Member

Jim Patterson

Your U.S. Federal
Elected Officials

Former Vice President Joe Biden who is mulling a 2020 presidential candidacy, speaks at the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers’ (IBEW) construction and maintenance conference in Washington, U.S., April 5, 2019. REUTERS/Joshua Roberts

Joe Biden

US Vice President Kamala Harris speaks during a meeting with civil rights leaders and consumer protection experts to discuss the societal impact of artificial intelligence, in the Eisenhower Executive Office building in Washington, DC, on July 12, 2023. (Photo by Mandel NGAN / AFP) (Photo by MANDEL NGAN/AFP via Getty Images)
Vice President

Kamala Harris


Tom McClintock

U.S. Senator

Laphonza Butler

U.S. Senator

Alex Padilla

Scroll to Top